01 May, 2008

1 May, 2008 at 11:00-13:00
Bruch VC1

Broadcast station (Radio): Kulturradio Rbb (Live!) (First broadcast)
Click here to listen! Programme:
Broadcast station (TV):
Das Erste, Messo, Kultura (Live!) (First broadcast) (TV)
Medici TV (Online broadcast)
Programme: Berlin Philharmonic European Concert 2008

Stravinsky: Symphony in 3 Movements
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26
Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92
Vadim Repin, vn
Berline Philharmonic/Sir Simon Rattle
Great Hall of Moscow Conservatoire
Moscow, 1 May, 2008 (direct broadcast from 13:00 in Moscow)